

HIMATSINGKA SEIDE LIMITED – COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

Board of Directors

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. D K Himatsingka	Executive Chairman
2	Mr. Shrikant Himatsingka	Managing Director & CEO
3	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Independent Director
4	Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan	Independent Director
5	Mr. Shyam Powar	Independent Director
6	Mr. S. Shanmuga Sundaram	Executive Director

Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Chairman
2	Mr. Shrikant Himatsingka	Member
3	Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan	Member
4	Mr. Shyam Powar	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Harminder Sahni	Chairman
2	Mr. D K Himatsingka	Member
3	Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan	Member
4	Mr. Shyam Powar	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

SI. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan	Chairman
2	Mr. Shrikant Himatsingka	Member
3	Mr. S. Shanmuga Sundaram	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

SI. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shrikant Himatsingka	Chairman
2	Mr. D K Himatsingka	Member
3	Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan	Member
4	Mr. S. Shanmuga Sundaram	Member

Risk Management Committee

SI. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shrikant Himatsingka	Chairman
2	Ms. Sandhya Vasudevan	Member
3	Mr. S. Shanmuga Sundaram	Member